Connect with Us

Chris Clemens
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Suzanne Barbour
Dean of the Graduate School

Michael Barker
Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

George Battle III
Vice Chancellor for Institutional Integrity and Risk Management

Michelle Bolas
Chief Innovation Officer

Wesley Burks
Dean of the UNC School of Medicine,
Vice Chancellor for Medical Affairs and CEO of UNC Health Care

Leah Cox
Vice Provost for Equity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Bubba Cunningham
Director of Athletics

Doug Dibbert
President of the General Alumni Association

Amy Locklear Hertel
Executive Vice Provost

Christi Hurt
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor

Amy Johnson
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Beth Keith
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Communications

Nate Knuffman
Interim Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations

Terry Magnuson
Vice Chancellor for Research

Charles Marshall
Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Becci Menghini
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources and Equal Opportunity and Compliance

Tanya Moore
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Communications

Terry Rhodes
Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences

David Routh
Vice Chancellor for Development

Barbara Stephenson
Vice Provost for Global Affairs and Chief Global Officer

Ron Strauss

Dean Weber
Chief Audit Officer

Amy Grau
University Program Specialist

Christi Hurt
Chief of Staff to the Chancellor

Anna Rose Medley
Senior Assistant to the Chancellor

Karen West
Administrative Support Specialist

Elizabeth Williams
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Chancellor’s Fellows Program

Caroline Carpenter
Chancellor’s Fellow, 2021-2022

Josh Romero
Chancellor’s Fellow, 2021-2022

Katie Sessoms
Chancellor’s Fellow, 2021-2022

Executive Communications report to the Office of University Communications and work directly for the Chancellor.

Lucy Dunderdale Cate
Director of Executive Communications

Ethan Quinn
Executive Communications Manager